opening timesOpening Hours
x
Cornmill Shopping Centre opening hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 4.30pm

Christmas Opening Times

Tis the season to be jolly…
 
The Cornmill Centre’s Christmas Opening Times 
Whether you’re a last-minute festive shopper, or if you’ve got everything planned out, there are many brands and independent businesses awaiting at the Cornmill Centre this Christmas!
 
Support Local this Christmas ❤️
Late Night Thursdays
Thursday 25th November 9am – 7pm
Thursday 2nd December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 9th December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 16th December 9am – 7pm
Christmas Week
Monday 20th December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 23rd December 9am – 7pm
Christmas Eve 8am – 4pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 10.30am – 4.30pm
New Year Week
Monday 27th December 10am – 5pm (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 28th December 10am – 5pm (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 29th December 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 30th December 9am – 5.30pm
New Years Eve 8am – 4pm
New Years Day Closed
Sunday 2nd January 10.30am – 4.30pm
Monday 3rd January 10am – 5pm (Bank Holiday)
*Please check with individual stores for opening times
Posted on 12th November 2021