opening timesOpening Hours
x
Cornmill Shopping Centre opening hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 4.30pm

Christmas Opening Hours

NOVEMBER 2019

Thursday 28th November 9am – 7pm

DECEMBER 2019

Thursday 5th December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 12th December 9am – 7pm

Monday 16th December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 17th December 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 18th December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 19th December 9am – 7pm
Friday 20th December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 21st December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 22nd December 10.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 23rd December 9am – 7pm
CHRISTMAS EVE 9am – 5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
BOXING DAY 9am – 5pm
Friday 27th December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th December 10.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 30th December 9am – 5.30pm
NEW YEARS EVE 9am – 5pm
NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 9am – 5.30pm

*Individual store opening times may vary